Writer’s Wednesday

5 Nov

On every Wednesday, my class has a 30-minutes free-writing time. We can write anything we want like letters, reminders, comics, newspapers, diaries and everything else that includes writing. And the best part is that you don’t even have to share with everyone else including Mrs.Isaac! We have this special time to express ourselves, refresh our minds and to practice writing. We have

from: missieka.blospot.com

a variaty of choices of paper. For example, lined paper, plain paper, little note pads, Snoopy pads… On the first day, I wrote myself a reminder what to bring on the trip to Okinawa for fall break. On the second time, I wrote a comic and I am planning to continue on the series. But I’m not going to write comics everytime because then I can’t practice my writing skills. This is a very special time for me bacause you can write freely and it is like refreshing my whole body in a place with so much nature.

from: gertnerrillanne.blogspot.com/

Leave a Reply

